ChibiLydiaHelloooo there! So good to finally post something – though I really wanted my first post to be a review, but I just couldn’t hold this in any longer :3

Today is a wonderful day, with new beginnings, and I mean that not only in the sense of this new blog, but also in regards to my first ever lesson! And to think I was actually nervous about what the kids would think of me…

It turned out to be much easier than I thought it would be. OK, the boys are a bit too energetic for my taste, but I feel like I can take them on and discipline them. There’s nothing better than having your students look at you with those adorable, awestruck eyes! Made me feel like I could take on the whole world, I tell you! And when I got home and called their mothers to make sure they got the schedule for next week, they told me they were ecstatic about “young Ms. Lydia”!

Excuse me for a while, I’ll be in my corner hugging my plushies and squealing with girly delight~

Design E

By the way, since I made some noise at the top of this post, yes, I will be posting up a book review very soon. I suspect by Monday I’ll be done with the Fairy-Tale Detectives 😉

