Tags

, , , , , ,


I’d like to go into a rant for a divorced couple that I personally adored when I was child. I think you can all guess the couple! That’s right, I’m talking about Brat Pitt and Jennifer Aniston. For me, their break-up was one of the biggest mistakes ever done by both  sides. Buuuut what we can do? C’est la vie, right?

That aside, I liked him and Angeline Jolie in ” Mr and Mrs Smith”. Even if I wanted to hate it because it was the movie which was rumored to have destroyed a marriage!

Anyway, this movie is the dream of any woman! Having a husband treat you like the most considerable person! Also, he is so sexy, the way only Pitt can be! You have the best fight in your life with the state-of-the-art weapons.  You destroy your house and when this ends you have the best sex in your life. I think is your best fantasy ever!  This movie is that fantasy!

The plot is also good but not as good as the chemistry of the couple. The star actors are suitable for the characters of the movie!

Year: 2005

Director: Doug Liman

Actors: Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Vince Vaughn, Kerry Washington, Adam Brody, Keith David, Chris Weitz, Rachael Huntley, Michelle Monaghan, Stephanie March, Jennifer Morrison, William Fichtner, Angela Bassett

4popcorns

Credit for the movie’s poster goes to:  http://www.tjscustomgunworks.com/MMS/

