Tags

, , , , , , ,


Another movie that I liked: World War Z! It was epic! I hate all the zombie-themed movies except for Zombieland and Warm  Bodies.

But enough of that! I’ll go into further detail in later reviews.

Back to the point. I didn’t expect this plot! I was expecting another movie where zombies rule the world and  it is so hopeless that it makes you think you will die from a deadly virus! So, the fascinating thing with this movie is  that it gives you hope.

If someone is scared of zombies, it’s better not to watch. It’s good movie but I won’t watch it again  because of my zombie phobia!

Year: 2013

Director: Marc Forster

Actors: Brad Pitt, Mireille Enos, Fana Mokoena, Daniella Kertesz, James Badge Dale, David Morse, Ludi Boeken, Matthew Fox, Abigail Hargrove, Sterling Jerins, Fabrizio Zacharee Guido, Nikola Đuričko

3popcorns

Credit for the movie poster goes to: http://sciencefiction.com/2013/06/19/3-minute-world-war-z-clip-shows-us-more-of-the-scale-of-the-outbreak/

