Tags

, , , , , ,


tc

Well! I am a bitch when it comes to this movie! SUCKS SUCKS SUCKS! Maybe the producer thought it would be good if he hired famous actors! No! Just… No! Not at all!

If you wanna waste your money or your time, go ahead and watch it! Fassbenden was good, Cruz… so and so! The big suprises came with Diaz, and 2 lines from Fassberden – which are good only if you want to get laid tonight…

Other than that…

The director and the screenwriter sucked. NO PLOT, NO NOTHING! I’ve honestly cried for the time I wasted. Even if I want to give it zero popcorn flakes, I am a nice enough person to at least reconsider and give it one!

Year: 2013

Director: Ridley Scott

Actors: Michael Fassbender, Penélope Cruz, Cameron Diaz, Javier Bardem, Brad Pitt

popcorn-clip-art-1

