Tags

, , , , ,


This film fell into my hands – completely by accident –  a while ago. Since then, I’ve watched it 4 times!!!

The first time was so refreshing for me, because I wanted to watch a comedy with some romance thrown in the plot!

Cameron and Tom are unbelievably good together as a movie couple. Their lines are fresh and clever. Their scenes are so funny. They are good actors – in my humble opinion.

But the director had a few issues and if you watch it more than 2 times it gets boring.

Still, I like it because it combines adventure, humor and love!!!!!

Year: 2010

Director: James Mangold

Actors: Tom Cruise, Cameron Diaz, Peter Sarsgaard, Jordi Mollà, Viola Davis, Paul Dano, Falk Hentschel, Marc Blucas, Lennie Loftin, Maggie Grace, Rich Manley, Dale Dye, Celia Weston, Gal Gadot, Jack O’Connell

3popcorns

Movie Poster credit goes to: http://www.filmepeales.net/filme/filme-online/filme-comedie/

