Tags

, , , , , ,


AboutTime Poster

Just saw it!!!! Oh, yeah!!! I’m telling the truth!!! Only a few minutes after the film ended, and I’m writing this!!
Exquisite!!!! Outstanding!!!! What else can I say about this movie? I love the plot, and the characters, and the actors!

Ok, ok, I know it’s another chick flick but I like it a lot!!

The stupidity of the male character – about love, mostly – was incredible;  even I wouldn’t be able to do what he did!!! Every single time I would be in the nearest closet!

Even if you don’t know what’s happening, when you see the beginning of that – and pretty much every –  scene you completely understand what’s going to follow!!!

But even if you laugh, in the end you can’t help but love the goofy situations he was through for his lover, his sister, his father. It’s shows you that if you could change your life, you would have to choose consciously among all your priorities.

For our main hero it was love!!!!! For you?????

It’s a nice movie for girls. I think maybe even for romantic boys – if they exist!!!! You never know!

5popcorns

Year: 2013

Director: Richard Curtis

Actors: Domhnall Gleeson, Rachel McAdams, Bill Nighy, Lydia Wilson, Lindsay Duncan, Tom Hollander, Richard Cordery, Will Merrick, Margot Robbie

