Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


Stolen Fate (The Mythean Arcana, #4)

Well, well, well. Fourth book in the series, and my fangirlism over the Mytheans is still going strong.

I don’t have much to say about the book, other than the fact it really rocked my world – like the rest of the series, of course. The romance was perfect, with tons of action and well-placed drama, and just the right dose of heat. I adored Fiona from the previous book anyway, but here I simply loved her! Not to mention that her choice in man, Ian, was a really delicious one!

Now I can’t wait for Loki’s book! I’m sure I’m gonna love it just the same, if not more!

RATING:

5cupcakes
***I was given an ARC from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. The opinion stated in this review is solely mine, and no compensation was given or taken to alter it.***

