Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


30965513

“So how does a big, bossy, badass of a man decide to go into the army?” – Sugar

On a scale of one to ten, one being I’m good, I don’t need another Titan book, and ten being I can’t get enough of this series, I would say this book categorized me as… well, let’s be honest, A SLUT FOR TITAN! In Lexi’s words: Ten. Ten. TEN!

It was to be expected, though, since, in this book, we get to see what made Jared the man he is today and what really makes him tick. We get to see Sugar being a pregnant badass. We get to see one of the new guys dealing with Russian mafiozi, extra additions to the Titan family, and so many more – and as always, the one and only Cristin Harber does all this in the span of a few pages.


I have to admit, I was torn between being sceptical and excited about the newbies. On one hand, yayyy, new hotties to swoon over! On the other: “what if they’re not good enough to stand by my boys’ side?” and all that jazz. But it appears I was freaking out for naught – Bishop is TOTAL Titan material!

And I sure as hell can’t wait to see him get his HEA with a woman that can click with the team the way all the Titan ladies have!

RATING:

5cupcakes

